Where to find us?

Markets

Lakeside Living Home and Garden Expo

Sat April 27, 2024
Kincardine Davidson Centre Gymnasium, Kincardine
Website: https://kincardinechamber.com/events/kincardine-chamber-of-commerce-lakeside-living-home-garden-expo/

Tiverton Craft & Vendor Show Spring

Sat May 11, 2024
Tiverton Sports Centre, Tiverton

FOOL (SCA Event)

Fri May 17, 2024 to Sun May 19, 2024

Wentworth Medieval Faire

Sat May 25, 2024 to Sun May 26, 2024
Ancaster Fair Grounds
Website: https://wentworth.medievalfaire.ca/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wentworthfaire

Robin in the Hood

Sat June 1, 2024
Gibson Park, Elmira
Website: http://www.robininthehood.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RitHFestival

Murder Melee (SCA Event)

Sat June 8, 2024

Marine Heritage Market

Fri June 28, 2024
86 Saugeen St. Southampton
July and August
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarineHeritageSociety

Essa North Renaissance Faire

Sat July 6, 2024 to Sun July 7, 2024
Essa Fairgrounds 7505 10th Line, Thorton ON
Website: https://faires.ca/essa/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/essarenfaire

Hottest Street Sale

Mon July 8, 2024
Website: https://www.owensound.ca/Modules/News/index.aspx?FeedId=a8948dec-a55d-48b4-a542-ffccb981c074&newsId=46078b3f-c5e1-4a7b-8853-5695c9a45ee3

Marine Heritage Market

Fri July 12, 2024
86 Saugeen St. Southampton
July and August
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarineHeritageSociety

Marine Heritage Market

Fri July 19, 2024
86 Saugeen St. Southampton
July and August
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarineHeritageSociety

Mill Street Market

Sun July 21, 2024
Mill Street, Port Elgin
Website: https://www.instagram.com/p/C31E7WiNBXI/

Marine Heritage Market

Fri July 26, 2024
86 Saugeen St. Southampton
July and August
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarineHeritageSociety

Marine Heritage Market

Fri August 2, 2024
86 Saugeen St. Southampton
July and August
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarineHeritageSociety

Groovy Fest

Sun August 4, 2024 to Mon August 5, 2024
The Kincardine Beach Pavilion 156 Durham Street, Kincardine, ON

Marine Heritage Market

Fri August 9, 2024
86 Saugeen St. Southampton
July and August
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarineHeritageSociety

Marine Heritage Market

Fri August 16, 2024
86 Saugeen St. Southampton
July and August
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarineHeritageSociety

Marine Heritage Market

Fri August 23, 2024
86 Saugeen St. Southampton
July and August
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarineHeritageSociety

Marine Heritage Market

Fri August 30, 2024
86 Saugeen St. Southampton
July and August
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarineHeritageSociety

Royal Medieval Faire

Sat September 21, 2024
Waterloo Park (West side), Waterloo
Website: https://www.royalmedievalfaire.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/royalmedievalfaire/

Oxford Renaissance Festival

Fri September 27, 2024 to Sun September 29, 2024
21737 Fairview Rd, Thorndale, ON
Website: https://oxfordrenfest.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oxfordrenfest

Apple Harvest Craft Show (Meaford)

Sat October 5, 2024 to Sun October 6, 2024
Meaford Community Centre, Meaford
Website: https://appleharvestcraftshow.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AppleHarvestCraftShow/

Tara Festival of Crafts

Fri October 18, 2024 to Sat October 19, 2024
150 Hamilton Street , Tara (We are in Room #4)
Website: http://www.tarafestivalofcrafts.ca
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/p/Tara-Festival-of-Crafts-100064776667028/

The Handmade Christmas Artisan Market

Fri November 15, 2024 to Sun November 17, 2024
the Kincardine Pavilion (Beach), Kincardine
Website: https://www.stilarakincardineshop.com/the-handmade-artisan-market
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thehandmadeartisanmarket

Artisans Holiday Show and Sale

Fri November 29, 2024 to Sun December 1, 2024
Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre in Owen Sound
Website: https://www.artisansholidayshow.ca/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/6695408943862026

Wassail (SCA Event)

Sat December 7, 2024

Stores

ITR Creations Studio

Please email us at and arrange a time to visit our studio.
973 Concession Rd 8, Tiverton, ON N0G 2T0

Billy Bishop Museum

948 3rd Ave W Owen Sound
Website: https://www.billybishopmuseum.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BillyBishopMuseum

Bonfire on Queen

342 Queen Street N, Paisley
Website: https://www.bonfireonqueen.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bonfireonqueen

Essentially Lavender

1379 Concession 10, Formosa
Seasonal, check website for dates
Website: http://www.essentiallylavender.ca
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/essentiallylavender

Tara General Store

8 Yonge St, Tara ON
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TaraGeneralStore/

Wildflower Company

544 Goderich St, Port Elgin
Website: https://thewildflowercompany.ca
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083058892614